m
Recent Posts
Connect with:
Tuesday / July 7.
HomeminewsFree Macular Disease Education Sessions for Patients

Free Macular Disease Education Sessions for Patients

Macular Disease Foundation Australia is holding free information sessions for people living with or at risk of macular disease.

To register to attend, patients can contact the Foundation by phoning: (AUS) 1800 111 709

Date Area State Guest speaker Venue name Talk Time
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Sydney NSW Customs House Library Room AMD 11am – 1pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Byron Bay NSW Byron Bay Services Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Lismore NSW Lismore Workers Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Sydney NSW Customs House Library Room DED 11am – 1pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Kiama NSW Kiama Leagues Club AMD 10am – 12pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Jervis Bay NSW St. Georges Basin Country Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Brisbane QLD Queensland Eye Institute AMD 10 – 12 MD
Friday, 24 May 2019 Mollymook NSW Mollymook Beach Bowling & Recreation Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Monday, 27 May 2019 Sutherland NSW Club Kirrawee AMD 2pm – 4pm
Monday, 3 June 2019 Mt Gravatt QLD Southern Cross Sports Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Redcliffe QLD Redcliffe Golf Club AMD 2pm – 4pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Ipswich QLD Club Services Ipswich AMD 10am – 12pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Sydney NSW Customs House Library Room RESEARCH 11am – 1pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wyong NSW Club Wyong RSL AMD 2pm – 4pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Maitland NSW Maitland Town Hall AMD 2pm – 4pm
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Toowoomba QLD Dr Hilford Toowoomba Golf Club AMD 10am – 12pm