m
Recent Posts
Connect with:
Monday / September 23.
HomeminewsZenlens Scleral Lens Fitting Webinar

Zenlens Scleral Lens Fitting Webinar

Eye care professionals (ECPs) are invited to attend a free webinar on Zenlens fitting, which will be presented Dr. Nicholas Gidosh O.D.  F.A.A.O, and hosted by Gelflex Australia in conjunction with Alden Optical (Bausch + Lomb).

The webinar has been designed increase the skillset and knowledge of ECPs who have already completed the online Zenlens Certification course and are relatively new to fitting the Zenlens.

Dr Gidosh is an honours graduate from the Michigan College of Optometry who completed an extra year as a Cornea and Contact Lens Resident in Michigan and today specialises in specialty lens fitting.

The webinar has been designed increase the skillset and knowledge of ECPs who have already completed the online Zenlens Certification course

A fellow of the American Academy of Optometry, Dr Gidosh is an accomplished Zenlens fitter and has conducted several workshops as a consultant to Bausch + Lomb. He has published several case studies and articles on scleral lenses and orthokeratology.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 6 August 2019 in Perth and Darwin at 7pm and in Adelaide at 9.30pm.
Click here to register

It will take place on Wednesday 14 August in Hobart, Melbourne, Canberra, Sydney and Brisbane at 7pm, and in Auckland at 9pm.
Click here to register

Cost:      No charge

Please email graham@gelflex.com with your name, practice and email address to indicate your interest in the webinar. Further details will be emailed directly to you once official invitations have been released.

Click here to complete the Zenlens Certification on line course.